Die Hard

Die Hard

Sound Recording Technology ADR Project del 2012

Fernando Yaird Alanis Arguello

Musica: Tom Miller
SFX: Fernando Alanis
ADR: Fernando Alanis
Foley: Fernando Alanis


Easton Gruber
Ryan Vandenack
Brad Keylla
Tom Miller

Common Creatives 2013
No Copyright Intended
Film Rights of FOX

Share on Google Plus

About Fernando Yaird Alanis Arguello

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.