Edicion Norteña

Jose Lopez Meraz - Voice and Accordion
Oswaldo Abenamar Mederos Silva - Voice and Rhythm Guitar
Miguel Angel Preciado Rios - Lead Guitar and Requinto
Javier Solis Sosa- Bass and Drums

Produced and Recorded by:
Mauricio Elias Aziz and Fernando Yaird Alanis Arguello

Audio and Mastering Engineer:
Fernando Yaird Alanis Arguello and Mauricio Elias Azis

                               Mexico City, January 2013                               
                Released 05 January 2013                



Share on Google Plus


This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.